Kunci Gitar Brathe ( Untui Tomorrow ) By Paramore

Posted: November 7, 2011 in Paramore

( Bb Gm )
I Climb, I Slip, I Fall

Reaching for your hands

But I lay here all alone

Sweating all your blood

If I could find out how

To make you listen now

Because I’m starving for you here

With my undying love and I

I will

Dm Bb Am Bb
Breathe for love tomorrow
Dm Bb Gm Bb
Cause there’s no hope for today
Dm Bb Am Bb
Breathe for love tomorrow
Dm Bb Gm Bb
Cause maybe theres another way

Bb Gm

( Bb Gm )
I Climb, I Slip, I Fall

Reaching for your hands

But I lay here all alone

Sweating all your blood

If I could find out how

To make you listen now

Because I’m starving for you here

With my undying love and I

I will

(2x) Dm Bb Am Bb
Breathe for love tomorrow
Dm Bb Gm Bb
Cause there’s no hope for today
Dm Bb Am Bb
Breathe for love tomorrow
Dm Bb Gm Bb
Cause maybe theres another way

Bb Gm Dm F

( Bb Gm )
I Climb, I Slip, I Fall
Into Your Empty hands
but I Lay Here All alone
Sweating all your blood

Tinggalkan Balasan

