Kunci Gitar The War By Angel And Airwaves

Posted: Oktober 27, 2011 in Angels & Airwaves

Intro: D Dsus4 G

D Dsus4 G D A
The ocean is on fire, the sky turned dark again as the boats came in
D Dsus4 G
and the beaches, stretched out with soldiers, with their arms and guns, it
D A
has just begun

D Dsus4 G D A
Believe , do you want this
D Dsus4 G D A
Believe , I want this too
D Dsus4 G D A
Why won’t you tell me that it’s almost over?
D Dsus4 G D A
Why must this tear my head inside out?

D Dsus4 G
And the houses, laid out like targets, with the deafening sound we watched
D A
them all go down
D Dsus4 G
and the families, now useless bodies, they lay still black and blue, a gift
D A
from us to you

D Dsus4 G D A
Believe , do you want this
D Dsus4 G D A
Believe , do I want this too
D Dsus4 G D A
Why won’t you tell me that it’s almost over?
D Dsus4 G D A
Why must this tear my head inside out?

Bridge (oh oh oh oh oh)
D, Dsus4, G, A

D Dsus4 G D A
Why won’t you tell me that it’s almost over?
D Dsus4 G D A
Why must this tear my head inside out?
D Dsus4 G D A
Why won’t you tell me that it’s almost over?
D Dsus4 G D A
Why must this tear my head inside out?

Tinggalkan Balasan

