Kunci Gitar Melancholy Hill By Gorillaz

Posted: Oktober 27, 2011 in Gorrilaz

Chord progression is simple, D A Bm G A G A. It repeats throughout the whole song.

D
Up on melancholy hill
A
there’s a plastic tree
Bm
Are you here with me?
G A
Just looking out on the day
G A
Of another dream

Well you can’t get what you want
But you can get me
So let’s set up and see
‘Cause you are my medicine
When you’re close to me
When you’re close to me

So call in the submarine
‘Round the world will go
Does anybody know
If we’re looking out on the day
Of another dream

If you can’t get what you want
Then you come with me

Up on melancholy hill
A manatee?
Just looking out on the day
When you’re close to me
When you’re close to me

When you’re close to me

Tinggalkan Balasan

