Kunci Gitar Kiss Me By New Found Glory

Posted: Oktober 27, 2011 in New Found Glory

Intro: D Dmaj7 D7 Dmaj7 –x2

D Dmaj7

Kiss me out of the bearded barley.

D7 Dmaj7

Nightly, beside the green, green grass.

D Dmaj7

Swing, swing, swing the spinning step.

D7 G

You wear those shoes and I will wear that dress.

Chorus:

Em A D

Oh, kiss me beneath the milky twilight.

Em A D D7

Lead me out on the moonlit floor.

Em A

Lift your open hand

D D/C# D/B D/A

(try leaving the high (E) string open with these four chords)

Strike up the band and make the fireflies dance, silver moon’s

G* A-Asus4-A (Intro Again)

sparkling. So kiss me.

Verse 2:

D Dmaj7

Kiss me down by the broken tree house.

D7 Dmaj7

Swing me upon its hanging tire.

D Dmaj7

Bring, bring, bring your flowered hat.

D7 G

We’ll take the trail marked on your father’s map.

Tinggalkan Balasan

