Kunci Gitar Pages By 3 Doors Down

Posted: Oktober 26, 2011 in 3 Doors Down

Em
What happens to a man when
C
He spills his heart on a page and
Em
He watches words flow away then
C
His feelings lie on the page alone
Em
There waiting
C
For someone who cares to read them
Em
To open their eyes to see them
C
To see if they can make his thoughts their own
D C
To find out that maybe your life’s not perfect
D C D
Maybe it’s not worth what he gives away

Em C
You can see that this broken soul is bleeding
Em
So you can see your feelings inside yourself
C Em
And wander through my heart
C
Letting you see through me
Em
Now only consumes me
C Em
Forget your pain, watch me fall apart

Em
What happens to a soul when
C
It’s trapped inside his emotions
Em
And all of these words he’s spoken
C Em
They bind him to the life he’s left behind
C
And every new step he takes
Em
He knows that he might not make it
C D
To all of these dreams that he has yet to find
C
that maybe your life’s not perfect
D C D
Maybe it’s not worth what he gives away

Em C
You can see that this broken soul is bleeding
Em
So you can see your feelings inside yourself
C Em
And wander through my heart
C
Letting you see through me
Em
Now only consumes me
C Em
Forget your pain, watch me fall apart

C – D

C – D

Em C
You can see that this broken soul is bleeding
Em
So you can see your feelings inside yourself
C Em
And wander through my heart
C
Letting you see through me
Em
Now only consumes me
C Em
Forget your pain, watch me fall apart

C – D

Tinggalkan Balasan

