Kunci Gitar I Miss U By Blink182

Posted: Oktober 26, 2011 in Blink 182

Intro and Verse Chords:

C C/B Am G

C C/B Am G C

C C/B

Hello there, the angel from my nightmare

Am G

The shadow in the background of the morgue

C C/B

The unsuspecting victim of darkness in the valley

Am G

We can live like Jack and Sally if we want

C

Where you can always find me

C/B

We’ll have Halloween on Christmas

Am G

And in the night we’ll wish this never ends

C [to chorus preview]

We’ll wish this never ends

Chorus Preview:

C Cmaj7/9/B Am G F Fm

(I miss you)

C Cmaj7/9/B Am G F Fm

(I miss you)

[Verse Chords again]

C C/B

Where are you and I’m so sorry

Am G

I cannot sleep I cannot dream tonight

C

I need somebody and always

C/B

This sick strange darkness

Am G

Comes creeping on so haunting every time

C

And as I stared I counted

C/B

Webs from all the spiders

Am G

Catching things and eating their insides

C

Like indecision to call you

C/B

and hear your voice of treason

Am G

Will you come home and stop this pain tonight

C [to chorus]

Stop this pain tonight

Chorus:

C Cmaj7/9/B Am G

Don’t waste your time on me you’re already

F Fm

The voice inside my head (I miss you, miss you)

C Cmaj7/9/B Am G

Don’t waste your time on me you’re already

F Fm

The voice inside my head (I miss you, miss you)

Repeat Chorus

Tinggalkan Balasan

