Kunci Gitar Hold On By Blink182

Posted: Oktober 26, 2011 in Billy Talent

C G F

I hear the phone, it rings so violently

C G F

Can’t leave my room, can’t breathe since she left me

C G F

I will admit, I hate those things I said

C G F

Girls always cry, guys will never admit they did

Chorus:

C G F

Hold on, hold on

C G F

hold on, hold on

C

Don’t tell me that it’s over

G F

I’m not used to this temptation

C

And when you come back running

G F

There’s no use for explanation

C

I think things are too hard for

G F

Even with my expert knowledge

C

Most girls get them in trouble

G F C F G C F G

Because they are rarely honest

C G F

What’s with the jokes, all the routines they play

C G F

Screw with my head, now I cave in ’till they their way

C G F

Guys like to run, chicks like to yell, you see

C G F

Guys hate to fight, girls think it’s therapy

Chorus (2x)

C

Don’t tell me that it’s over

G F

I’m not used to this temptation

Tinggalkan Balasan

