Kunci Gitar Here Without You By 3 Doors Down

Posted: Oktober 26, 2011 in 3 Doors Down

Intro: Bm A Bm G A

Verso 1:

Bm

A hundred days have made me older Since

A Bm G A

the last time that I saw your pretty face,

Bm

A thousand lies have made me colder,

A Bm G A

And I don’t think I can look at this the same

Bm A

An all the miles that separate,

Bm G A

They Disappear now when I’m dreamin’ of your face

Refrão:

D

I’m here without you baby,

A Bm

But you’re still on my lonely mind

G

I think about you baby and I dream

A D

about you all the time

A

I’m here without you baby,

Bm

But you’re still with me in my dreams,

G A Bm A Bm G A

And tonight, there’s only you and me ..yeah.

Verso 2:

Bm

The miles just keep rollin’,

A Bm G A

As the people leave their way to say hello

Bm

I’ve heard this life is overrated,

A Bm G A

But I hope that it gets better as we go oh yeah yeah

Refrão:

D

I’m here without you baby,

A Bm

But you’re still on my lonely mind

G

I think about you baby and I dream

A D

about you all the time

A

I’m here without you baby,

Bm

But you’re still with me in my dreams,

G A Bm

And tonight, there’s only you and me

PONTE:

Bm D A

Everything I know, and anywhere I go

G

It gets hard but it won’t take away my love,

Bm D

And when the last one falls,

A

when it’s all said and done.

G

It gets hard but it won’t take away,

D A Bm G A

my love, woo oh woooo ooooh ou_ouoh

Refrão:

D

I’m here without you baby,

A Bm

But you’re still on my lonely mind

G

I think about you baby and I dream

A D

about you all the time

A

I’m here without you baby,

Bm

But you’re still with me in my dreams,

G A Bm

And tonight, there’s only you and me

Tinggalkan Balasan

