Kunci Gitar Dick Lips By Blink182

Posted: Oktober 26, 2011 in Blink 182

Intro: A – D – A – E x2

Verse:

A

Please, mom

You ground me all the time

D

I know that I was right

E

All along

A

And I’m hoping

Remember I’m a kid

D

I know not what I did

E

Just having fun

Pre-Chorus:

A D

You couldn’t wait for something new

A E

And yesterday I thought of you

A D

It left me to think as if I couldn’t walk away

A E

It’s too late, I fell through

Chorus:

A D

Nothing to lose

A E A

A boy who went out when he finished all his chores

A D

Nothing to do

A E (hold)

They can’t trust me because I blew it once before

Intro x2

Verse:

A

Shit, dad

Please don’t kick my ass

D

I know I’ve seen you trashed

E

At least one time

A

Can I blame it

On one of my dumb friends

D

It’s been awhile

E

Since I have used that line

Pre-Chorus:

A D

You couldn’t wait for something new

A E

And yesterday I thought of you

A D

It left me to think as if I couldn’t walk away

A E

It’s too late, I fell through

Chorus:

A D

Nothing to lose

A E A

A boy who went out when he finished all his chores

A D

Nothing to do

A E (hold)

They can’t trust me because I blew it once before

A – D – E x2

(Alright)

A – – D-A-E x4

A

A D

Nothing to lose

A E A

A boy who went out when he finished all his chores

A D

Nothing to do

A E (hold) A

They can’t trust me because I blew it once before

Tinggalkan Balasan

