Kunci Gitar Damage In Your Heart By Weezer

Posted: Oktober 26, 2011 in Weezer

Em C

One more time

D G

I have crossed the line

Em C D

Now you won’t be mine anymore

Em C

One more dream

D G

Vanished up in smoke

Em C D

Now I have no hope anymore

G C

Let it go

D G

The damage in your heart

G C

Let it go

D G

The damage in your heart

Em C D G

I can’t tell you how you want to make me feel

Em C D G

I can’t tell you how you want to make me feel

Em C

One more tear

D G

Falling down your face

Em C D

Doesn’t need that much to the world

Em C

One more loss

D G

In a losing life

Em C D

Doesn’t hurt so bad anymore.

CHORUS

Tinggalkan Balasan

