Kunci Gitar Always By Blink182

Posted: Oktober 26, 2011 in Blink 182

D A G

I’ve been here before a few times

D A G

And I’m quite aware we’re dying

D A G

And your hands they shake with goodbyes

D A G

And I’ll take you back if you’d have me

D(3 STRUMS)

So here I am I’m trying

A(3 STRUMS)

So here I am are you ready

D A C G

Come on let me hold you touch you feel you

AlwayS

D A C G

Kiss you taste you all night

Always

Reapeat for below:

And I’ll miss your laugh your smile

I’ll admit I’m wrong if you’d tell me

I’m so sick of fights I hate them

Lets start this again for real

So here I am I’m trying

So here I am are you ready

So here I am I’m trying

So here I am are you ready

Come on let me hold you touch you feel you

Always

Kiss you taste you all night

Always

(Come on let me hold you) Touch you feel you

Always

Kiss you taste you all night

Always

I’ve been here before a few times

And I’m quite aware we’re dying

Come on let me hold you touch you feel you

Always

Kiss you taste you all night

Always

(Come on let me hold you) Touch you feel you

Always

Kiss you taste you all night

Always

Tinggalkan Balasan

