Kunci Gitar Boulevard Of Broken Dreams By Green Day

Posted: Oktober 24, 2011 in GreenDay

Verse:

F* A E B

Chorus:

D A E B

Verse 1:

Fm Ab

I walk a lonely road

Eb Bb

The only one that I have ever known

Fm Ab

Don’t know were it goes

Eb Bb

But it’s home to me and I walk alone

Fm Ab

I walk this empty street

Eb Bb

On the Boulevard of broken dreams

Fm Ab

Were the city sleeps

Pre CHorus:

Eb Bb

And I’m the only one and I walk alone

C* C* – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I walk alone I walk alone, I walk alone and I walk a-

Chorus:

C# Ab Bb F

My shadows the only one that walks beside me

C# Ab Bb F

My shallow hearts the only thing that’s beating

C# Ab Bb F

Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me

C# Ab C

‘Till then I’ll walk alone

Fm Ab Eb Bb (repeat 2x)

Ah..ah..

Verse 2:

Fm Ab

I’m walking down the line

Eb Bb

That divides me somewhere in my mind

Fm Ab Eb

On the border line of the edge

Bb

And where I walk alone

Fm Ab

Read between the lines

Eb Bb

What’s fucked up and everything’s alright

Fm Ab Eb Bb

Check my vital signs to know I’m still alive

And I walk alone

Pre-Chorus

Chorus:

C# Ab Bb F

My shadows the only one that walks beside me

C# Ab Bb F

My shallow hearts the only thing that’s beating

C# Ab Bb F

Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me

C# Ab C

‘Till then I’ll walk alone

Fm Ab Eb Bb (repeat 2x)

Ah..ah..

Verse 3:

Fm Ab

I walk this empty street

Eb Bb

On the Boulevard of broken dreams

Fm Ab

Were the city sleeps

Eb Bb

And I’m the only one and I walk alone

Chorus:

C# Ab Bb F

My shadows the only one that walks beside me

C# Ab Bb F

My shallow hearts the only thing that’s beating

C# Ab Bb F

Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me

C# Ab C

‘Till then I’ll walk alone

Tinggalkan Balasan

