Kunci Gitar What I’ve Done By Linkin Park

Posted: Oktober 13, 2011 in Linkin Park

INTRO:

Gm – Bb – F – Cm (4x)

INTERLUDE:

Gm

VERSE I:

Gm

In this farewell

Bb

There’s no blood

F Cm

There’s no alibi

Gm

‘Cause I’ve drawn regret

Bb

From the truth

F Cm

Of a thousand lies

REFRAIN:

Eb F

So let mercy come and wash away

CHORUS I:

Gm

What I’ve done

Bb F

I’ll face myself

Cm Gm

To cross out what I’ve become

Bb F

Erase myself and let go of

Cm Gm

What I’ve done

VERSE II:

Bb

Put to rest

F Cm

What you thought of me

Gm

While I clean this slate

Bb

With the hands

F Cm

Of uncertainty

(Repeat refrain)

CHORUS II:

Gm

What I’ve done

Bb F

I’ll face myself

Cm Gm

To cross out what I’ve become

Bb F

Erase myself and let go of

Cm Dm Eb F Gm

What I’ve done

INTERLUDE:

Gm – Bb – F – Cm

Gm – Bb – F – Cm – Dm

BRIDGE:

Eb F Gm

For what I’ve done

Bb F

I’ll start again

Cm Gm

And whatever thing may come

Bb F

Today this ends I’m forgiving

Cm Gm

What I’ve done

CHORUS III:

Bb F

I’ll face myself

Cm Gm

To cross out what I’ve become

Bb F

Erase myself and let go of

Cm Gm Bb F

What I’ve done

Cm Gm Bb F

What I’ve done

Cm Gm

Forgiving what I’ve done

Komentar ditutup.