Kunci Gitar Famous Last World By My Chemical Romance

Posted: Oktober 12, 2011 in my chemical romance

Dm]Now I know

[C]That I [Bb]can’t make you stay

[A/]But wher[Gm]e’s your heart?

[A]But whe[Bb]re’s your heart?

But[C] where’s your…

And[Dm] I know

Ther[C]e’s no[Bb]thing I could say

To ch[A/]ange [Gm]that part

To c[A]hange[Bb] that part

To c[C]hange…

REFRAIN-

[Dm]So many

Bright lights,[C] they cast [Bb]a shadow [A/]

But c[Gm]an I speak?

Well[A] is it [Bb]hard understanding [C]

I’m incomplete [Dm]

A life that’s[C] so demanding [Bb]

[A/]I get so wea[Gm]k

A [A]love th[Bb]at’s so demanding

I c[C]an’t speak

CHORUS-

[F]I am not afraid to k[C/E]eep on living

I[Dm] am not afraid to walk this world[Bb] alone

Ho[C]ney if you stay, I’ll be forgiven

No[Gm]thing you can say c[C]an stop me going home

VERSE-

[Dm]

Can you see

My [C]eyes are shining bright[Bb]

Cause I’m out here

On[Gm] the other side

Of [A]a jet [Bb]black hotel mirror

A[C]nd I’m so weak [Dm]

Is [C]it hard und[Bb]erstanding

I’[Gm]m incomplete

[A]A love [Bb]that’s so demanding

[C]I get weak

CHORUS-

[F]I am not afraid to keep on livi[C/E]ng

I[Dm] am not afraid to walk t[Bb]his world alone

Ho[C]ney if you stay, I’ll be forgiven

No[Gm]thing you can say c[C]an stop me going home

interlude/solo-Dm-C-Bb-A-Gm-F-Gm-A 2x

Th[Dm]ese [C]brigh[Bb]t lig[A]hts hav[Gm]e always blind[F]ed me [Gm] [A]

The[Dm]se b[C]right[Bb] ligh[A]ts have[Gm] always blinde[F]d me [Gm] [C]

I say

F C/e DmI see you lying next to me

Wi[/C]th words I though[Bb]t I’d never speak

Aw[C]ake and un[Gm]afraid

[C]Asleep or de[F]ad

F C/e Dm(How can I see, I see you lying) ‘Cause I see you lying next to me

(How can I see, I see you lying) With w[/C]ords I thought I’[Bb]d never speak

(How can I see, I see you lying) Aw[C]ake and un[Gm]afraid

(How can I see, I see you lying) Asl[C]eep or dead [F]

F C/e Dm’Cause I see you lying next to me

[/C]With words I thou[Bb]ght I’d never speak

Aw[C]ake and un[Gm]afraid

[C]Asleep or de[F]ad

F C/e Dm’Cause I see you lying next to me

[/C]With words I thou[Bb]ght I’d never speak

Aw[C]ake and un[Gm]afraid

[C]Asleep or de[F]ad

CHORUS -F C/e

I am not afraid to keep on living

I[Dm] am not afraid to walk this world[Bb] alone

(Or dead)

[Bb]Honey if you stay, I’ll be for[C]given

No[Gm]thing you can say can stop [C]me going home

(Or dead)DO CHORUSI am not afraid to keep on living

I am not afraid to walk this world alone

(Or dead)

Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgiven

Nothing you can say can stop me going home

(Or dead)

I am not afraid to keep on living

I am not afraid to walk this world alone(Or dead)

Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgiven

Nothing you can say can stop me going home

Jangan lupa tinggalkan komentar anda

Tinggalkan Balasan

