Kunci Gitar I Remember By Mocca

Posted: November 9, 2011 in Mocca

CM7
I remember…
DM7/G Cm7 DM7/G
The way you glanced at me, yes i remember
CM7
I remember…
DM7/G CM7 DM7
when they caught a shooting star, yes i remember

FM7
I remember…
Em7
all the things that we shared
Dm7 G CM7 C7
and the promise we made, just you and i
FM7
I remember…
Em7 A7 Dm7
all the laughter we shared, all the wishes we made
G
Upon the roof at down…

Do you remember…?
when we were dancing in the rain in that december
And i remember…
when my father thought you were a burglar
I remember…
all the things that we shared, and the promise we made just you and i…
I remember…
all the laughter we shared, all the wishes we made
Upon the roof at down…

Yes i remember…
all the things that we shared, and the promise we made just you and i…
I remember…
all the laughter we shared, all the wishes we made
Upon the roof at down…

I remember…
the way you read your books
Yes i remember…
the way you tield your shoes
Yes i remember…
the cake you loved the most
Yes i remember…
the way you drank your cofee
I remember…
the way you glanced at me, yes i remember
when we caught a shooting star
Yes i remember…
when we were dancing in the rain in that december
and the you smile at me
Yes i remember….

Berikan Balasan

