Kunci Gitar Maybe Tomorrow By Stereophonics

Posted: Oktober 27, 2011 in Stereophonics

Intro:

Eb Cm Gm F x2

Verse 1:

Eb
I’ve been down and I’m wondering why

Cm
These little black clouds keep walking around

Gm F
With me, with me

Eb
It wastes time and I’d rather be high

Cm Gm
Think I’ll walk me outside and buy a rainbow smile but be free

F
They’re all free

Chorus:

Eb Cm
So maybe tomorrow

Gm F
I’ll find my wayyy home

Eb Cm
So maybe tomorrow

Gm F
I’ll find my wayyy home

Verse 2:

Eb
I look around at a beautiful life

Cm Gm
Been the upperside of down been the inside of out but we breathe

F
We breathe

Eb Cm
I wanna breeze and an open mind I wanna swim in the ocean

Gm
Wanna take my time for me

F
all me

Chorus:

Eb Cm
So maybe tomorrow

Gm F
I’ll find my wayyy home

Eb Cm
So maybe tomorrow

Gm F
I’ll find my wayyy home

Instrumental:

Cm D Gm F x4

Chorus:

Eb Cm
So maybe tomorrow

Gm F
I’ll find my wayyy home

Eb Cm
So maybe tomorrow

Gm F
I’ll find my wayyy home

Berikan Balasan

